Sun., Jan. 31 | Online Event

Ailbhe Smyth - The Coronavirus and its impact on women

I'm thinkin' 'bout a revolution" (still): Coronavirus and its impacts on women”: Ailbhe Smyth – leading Feminist, Activist and Irish Human Rights Campaigner. Including a welcome by Eamonn McKee - Ambassador of Ireland to Canada. Moderator: Jennifer Bourke
Registration is Closed
Ailbhe Smyth - The Coronavirus and its impact on women

Time & Location

Jan. 31, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST
Online Event

About the Event

Opening Event of the Festival - Speaker Ailbhe Symth discusses the impact of the Corona virus on women.

Welcome by Eamonn McKee - Ambassador of Ireland to Canada followed by a 45 minute talk and then 15 minutes Questions and Answers.

Starting at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT (Ireland)

Please note, all sessions will be recorded and shared after the event. Please register early as spaces are limited. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event