Sun., Feb. 07 | Online Event

Dr. Emer O’Toole - Irish Feminism: A Love Story

Speaker: Dr. Emer O’Toole who is an Associate Prof Irish Studies Department Concordia University, Montreal. Moderator: Mary McSwiney
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb. 07, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Online Event

About the Event

Talk: Irish Feminism: A Love Story

45 min - Speaker: Dr. Emer O’Toole

15 min - Q&A

- followed by a final thank you from the organizing committee by Maura De Freitas

11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT (Ireland)

Please note, all sessions will be recorded and shared after the event. Please register early as spaces are limited.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

 

St Brigid's Day / Lá Fheíle Bríde Festival Vancouver

This volunteer-led event is proudly sponsored by the Vancouver Consulate General of Ireland

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2020 St Brigid's Festival Vancouver

Volunteer Festival Organizers