Tue., Feb. 02 | Online Event

Legends & Mythology of Brigid: Brigid in Place, Mind, and Spirit

Legends & Mythology of Brigid: Storytelling the legends and mythology of St Brigid with Philomena Jordan, Dolores Whelan of Brigid’s Way Celtic Pilgrimage (Ireland) and Anthony Murphy with Mythic Ireland. Moderator: Cynthia Wallentine
Registration is Closed
 Legends & Mythology of Brigid: Brigid in Place, Mind, and Spirit

Time & Location

Feb. 02, 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. PST
Online Event

About the Event

Storytelling the legends and mythology of St Brigid with Philomena Jordan, Dolores Whelan of Brigid’s Way Celtic Pilgrimage (Ireland) and Anthony Murphy with Mythic Ireland.

3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT (Ireland)

Please note, all sessions will be recorded and shared after the event. Please register early as spaces are limited.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event