Mon., Feb. 01 | Online Event

Letters from the Diaspora with Dr. Dara Culhane

Performance reading of letters from the diaspora directed by Dr. Dara Culhane, Professor of Anthropology, Simon Fraser University. Readers: Sharon Brown Marie Bruce Maura De Freitas Oonagh Berry Aideen Clery
Registration is Closed
Letters from the Diaspora with Dr. Dara Culhane

Time & Location

Feb. 01, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. PST
Online Event

About the Event

Performance reading of letters from the dispora. Hear from the experiences of five women and their journey.

12 noon PST / 3 PM EST / 8 PM GMT (Ireland)

Please note, all sessions will be recorded and shared after the event. Please register early as spaces are limited.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event