Fri., Feb. 05 | Online Event

Monica McWilliams: Northern Ireland Peace Activist - "Wave Goodbye to Dinosaurs" Screening and Talk

Academic, peace activist, and former politician – signatory to the Good Friday Agreement. Presented by the Consulate General of Ireland, Vancouver. Moderator: Jennifer Bourke
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb. 05, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Online Event

About the Event

Monica McWilliams; an academic, peace activist, former politician and a signatory to the Good Friday Agreement joins us for a presentation on her documentary film ‘Wave Goodbye to Dinosaurs’.    

We encourage all attendees will be provided access to watch ‘Wave Goodbye to Dinosaurs’ before this talk. 

Presented by the Consulate General of Ireland, Vancouver.    

Time: 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm GMT (Ireland)    Please note, all sessions will be recorded and shared after the event. Please register early as spaces are limited.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

 

St Brigid's Day / Lá Fheíle Bríde Festival Vancouver

This volunteer-led event is proudly sponsored by the Vancouver Consulate General of Ireland

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2020 St Brigid's Festival Vancouver

Volunteer Festival Organizers